Hello world, my name is Justin. This is the first blog in my website, so I am going to introduce myself briefly.

I am now a senior high school student in the IB program. I am proud of being an IB student and I feel excited about the courses I chose for this semester.

I have a strong interest in STEM subjects. Currently, I’ve just started to take Physics, Mathematics, and Computer Science HL courses. I think I love creating my world using codes but I have not tried yet. I am looking forward to the CS course in theses two years.

I love studying, and I have a lot of hobbies as well. I love travelling. This holiday I went to Shandong Province and Inner Mongolia. I have been to these places for several times, so this time I did not went to the famous resorts. Here are two pictures I took in both places.

565843578342363249

(A small mountain in Shandong)

101614368448875521

(Taken on the way home)

Besides traveling, I like skating, cycling, playing table tennis and drawing. I also love music – both listening to music, playing music by guitar and piano, and singing. Recently, I have been listening to Eminem’s songs, and I think I have fallen in love with the rap. In my spare time, if I want to exercise, I would like to play basketball since it is one of my favorite sports.

This blog will be primarily used for recording my weekly progress in my IB Computer Science class. In addition, I will regularly share some news about cool techs, my views about some CS related ethical issues, etc. I hope this post will be a good start.

So…

Hello, world!

 

 

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.

Up ↑